Accrington Cricket Club

The Bonus Ball is back

From Saturday 7th November the club Bonus Ball game returned for both
Saturday and Wednesday's Lottery Draw.

£1 per draw.....winner gets £30 with £29 going to club funds

All numbers are now taken

Bonus Ball Rules

Bonus Ball Winners 2021 2020

Saturday 2nd January

Tim Brodest

Wednesday 6th January 10 Christine Sneddon
Saturday 9th January 53 Charlotte Henson
Wednesday 13th January 4 Mark Sumner
Saturday 16th January 27 Jan Wilson
Wednesday 20th January 37 Tim Brodest
Saturday 23rd January 56 Toby Bulcock
Wednesday 27th January 51 Rick Williams
Saturday 30th January 42 Mark Taylor
Wednesday 3rd February 12 Ros and David
Saturday 6th February 6 Bugsy
Wednesday 10th February 54 Kath Davies
Saturday 13th February 48 Damian Clarke
Wednesday 17th February 1 Phil Hodson
Saturday 20th February 10 Christine Sneddon
Wednesday 24th February 13 Mick Donnelly
Saturday 27th February
Jill & Albert
Wednesday 3rd March
Matt Lawrenson
Saturday 6th March
Ryan Ormerod
Wednesday 10th March
Stuart Crabtree
Saturday 13th March
Jill & Albert
Wednesday 17th March
James Hayhurst
Saturday 20th March
Mrs Len Dewhurst
Wednesday 24th March 30 Ray Alden
Saturday 27th March 29 Kim Sneddon
Wednesday 31st March 12 Ros and David
Saturday 3rd April 5 Lynne Jennings
Wednesday 7th April 29 Kim Sneddon
Saturday 10th April 30 Ray Alden
Wednesday 14th April 34 Claire Worsick
Saturday 17th April 4 Mark Sumner
Wednesday 21st April 46 Rod Kenyon
Saturday 24th April 1 Phil Hodson
Wednesday 28th April 5 Lynne Jennings
Saturday 1st May 14 Bernard Dawson
Wednesday 5th May 43 Dave Kennedy
Saturday 8th May 15 Bert and Marian
Wednesday 12th May 20 Jill & Albert
Saturday 15th May    
Wednesday 19th May    
Saturday 22nd May    
Wednesday 26th May    
Saturday 29th May    
Wednesday 2nd June    
Saturday 5th June    
Wednesday 9th June    
Saturday 12th June    
Wednesday 16th June    
Saturday 19th June    
Wednesday 23rd June    
Saturday 26th June    
Wednesday 30th June    














The Club