Accrington Cricket Club
Latest

The Bonus Ball is back

From Saturday 7th November the club Bonus Ball game returned for both
Saturday and Wednesday's lottery draw.

£1 per draw.....winner gets £30 with £29 going to club funds

All numbers are now taken

Bonus Ball Rules

Bonus Ball Winners 2020

Date
Number
Winner
Saturday 7th November
44
Ian Wilson
Wednesday 11th November 38 Lisa Winterbottom
Saturday 14th November 13 Mick Donnelly
Wednesday 18th November 45 Peter Westwell
Saturday 21st November 47 David Rogers
Wednesday 25th November 48 Damian Clarke
Saturday 28th November    
Wednesday 2nd December    
Saturday 5th December    
Wednesday 9th December    
Saturday 12th December    
Wednesday 16th December    
Saturday 19th December    
Wednesday 23rd December    
Saturday 26th December    
Wednesday 30th December    
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 


 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

The Club