Church v Accrington
Lancashire League 2009
VenueBlackburn Road, Oswaldtwistle on 12th September 2009 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossChurch won the toss and decided to bat
ResultAccrington won by 6 wickets
PointsChurch 0; Accrington 12 (Bowling 2)
UmpiresDM Warburton, N Westwell

Church inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
PJ Sykeslbw b Silva2     
+SJ Tuckerb Silva13     
LJ Woodcock (Pro)c Wilson b Carroll37     
LBP Wolfendenlbw b Silva0     
A Greenwoodc Ormerod b Hayhurst0     
S Hussainc Hanson b Ormerod8     
AF Holtc Sneddon b Ormerod8     
SR Holtc Sneddon b Ormerod3     
*PD Gilranec Lloyd b Carroll7     
AJ Bentleyst Wilson b Ormerod5     
R Northnot out5     
Extras(4 b, 3 lb, 5 w)12
Total(all out, 47.1 overs)100
Fall of wickets:
1-18, 2-25, 3-25, 4-26, 5-46, 6-69, 7-88, 8-89, 9-90, 10-100 (47.1 ov)
Accrington bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Silva12   3203--
Hayhurst7   2111--
Clarke5   0160--
Carroll7   0222--

Accrington inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
+M Wilsonlbw b Wolfenden14     
SJ Hansonlbw b Wolfenden17     
GD Lloydnot out33     
SPS Crabtreec and b Gilrane12     
KRP Silva (Pro)c North b Gilrane10     
GL Sneddonnot out9     
PD Carrolldid not bat      
JE Hayhurstdid not bat      
MJ Schofielddid not bat      
*DN Ormeroddid not bat      
DW Clarkedid not bat      
Extras(4 b, 4 lb, 1 nb, 1 w)10
Total(4 wickets, 23.4 overs)105
Fall of wickets:
1-33, 2-39, 3-70, 4-85
Church bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Wolfenden6   0212--
Woodcock6   1270--
SR Holt6   2160--

The Club

This page was generated by the CricketArchive Oracles
Copyright © 2005-2019 Accrington CC and CricketArchive