Accrington Cricket Club

Junior Presentation

Saturday November 15th 2008

Accrington's record breaking captain David Ormerod presented the trophies at the club's annual Junior Presentation Night in front of a packed clubhouse.

The full list of awards:

Under 9’s All players received a medal

Under 11

Most Runs Liam Smalley

Most Wickets Connor Tattersall

Player of the Year Coby Jackson

Under 13 B Team

Most Runs Hamayoon Kasser

Best Batting Average Liam Smalley

Most Wickets Oliver Bulcock

Best Bowling Average Joe Miller

Player of the Year Oliver Bulcock

Under 13 A Team

Most Runs Jacob Clarke

Best Batting Average Hamayoon Kasser

Most Wickets James Entwistle

Best Bowling Average Connor Tattersall

Player of the Year Jacob Clarke

Under 15

Most Runs Awais Javed

Best Batting Average Jacob Clarke

Most Wickets Shaquk Khan

Best Bowling Average Bryn Hargreaves

Player of the Year Sam Tattersall



The Club