Bacup v Accrington
Lancashire League Division Two 2022
VenueLanehead, Bacup on 22nd May 2022 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossBacup won the toss and decided to field
ResultBacup won by 3 wickets
PointsBacup 12 (Bowling 2); Accrington 3 (Bowling 3)
UmpiresHR Benson, P Watmough
ScorerP Boardman (Bacup)

Accrington inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
SPS Crabtreec CA Gansler b Lord01 -- 
+BA Gortonc Lord b C Gansler2852 2- 
T Bulcockc and b Lord01 -- 
J Clarke (Pro)b Sumner2480 4- 
*GL Sneddonc Sunderland b Ngoepe1021 1- 
JN Hayhurstc and b Ngoepe628 -- 
RC Williamsc Sunderland b Ngoepe311 -- 
JE Hayhurstc Adlum b Sumner18 -- 
RJ Armstronglbw b Ngoepe314 -- 
MP Taylorb Ngoepe217 -- 
NJ Mashiternot out16 -- 
Extras(1 b, 1 lb, 11 w)13
Total(all out, 39.5 overs)91
Fall of wickets:
1-0 (Crabtree), 2-0 (Bulcock), 3-45 (Gorton), 4-65 (Sneddon), 5-65 (Clarke), 6-74 (Williams), 7-80 (JN Hayhurst), 8-80 (JE Hayhurst), 9-83 (Armstrong), 10-91 (Taylor, 39.5 ov)
Bacup bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Lord9   3142--
Sunderland6   02501-
C Gansler4   0812-
Sumner7   01722-

Bacup inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*SD Newbittb Bulcock43 1- 
MT Collingec JE Hayhurst b Bulcock013 -- 
LO Adlumc Clarke b Bulcock1239 2- 
LC Ngoepe (Pro)c Sneddon b JE Hayhurst3825 41 
C Ganslernot out733 -- 
LG Donovanb JE Hayhurst115 -- 
JA Bradfordrun out (Bulcock)00 -- 
+CA Ganslerc Taylor b JE Hayhurst04 -- 
B Lordnot out1626 1- 
G Sumnerdid not bat      
JAJ Sunderlanddid not bat      
Extras(6 lb, 2 nb, 6 w)14
Total(7 wickets, 26.1 overs)92
Fall of wickets:
1-7 (Newbitt), 2-13 (Collinge), 3-65 (Adlum), 4-65 (Ngoepe), 5-67 (Donovan), 6-67 (Bradford), 7-67 (CA Gansler)
Accrington bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Clarke7   13102-
JE Hayhurst6   21031-

--> LC Ngoepe made his debut in Lancashire League matches
--> NJ Mashiter made his last appearance in Lancashire League matches
--> LC Ngoepe achieved his first five wickets in an innings in Lancashire League matches in the Accrington innings

The Club

This page was generated by the CricketArchive Oracles
Copyright © 2005-2023 Accrington CC and CricketArchive